top of page
Search
  • kutz0027

1st day in Fiji!

The plane ride to Fiji was exhausting, but Fiji is amazing! We drove to our hotel and couldn't get the room right away so.... we swam in the hotel pool at 7:30 in the morning!



Then, we ate brunch at Cove Cafe. Yummy! 😋



We were starting to have meltdowns so we took a looong nap! 🥱



Fiji is a beautiful and wonderful place, I am looking forward to spending more time here.








Made with love by: Magdalena


PS: Mom got shingles.

PPS: This is Meg. Yes, shingles. Grr. Went to a pharmacy to see if I could find any antivirals, and they let me write a prescription. Thanks Fiji pharmacist!

105 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 Comments


Michaela Williams
Jan 11

Hi cousins! I love you and my favorite picture was all of them. Love, THEO


I was the perfect size for your carry on. Leon

Edited
Like

laurikutz
Jan 09

Nona finally got the blog site!!!

LOVE Fiji!!! Have so much fun!!

Like

janhegman
Jan 06

I love that auntie Monnie is with you! ;)

Like

janhegman
Jan 06

I'm so sorry you have shingles Meg! Yuck.

Love, love, love this site. I feel like we are traveling with you. Keep it coming.

Have a great time in Fiji!

Like

Theresa Fredericks
Jan 06

Ah-mazing!! Minus the shingles. Boo!

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page